Under Settings > Transport Statuses, you can select which statuses you want to use. You can also override the description (cannot contain more than 20 characters).
You cannot deactivate the statuses "Not planned," "Planned," and "Done," but you can override the description if desired:
You can register an action for both the packing- and return slip on the following statuses:
- Loaded
- In transit
- Unloading
- Done
This means that when drivers change the status in the transport app to, for example, "Done," they have the option to change the packing slip status to "Delivered," or the return note to "Released" (Off hired) or "Returned," depending on the choices set in the dropdown menus here:
You can choose whether to trigger the relation choice for the drivers here:
In Onlet, the relations will appear under "Unhandled driver changes" if:
- "Triggers relation choice for driver" is not set
- The driver has not addressed the relations in the transport app
- The driver does not have access to address the relation choices (according to the access template they have)